Watch this life-changing movie and discover the leadership secrets from Marshall Goldsmith

FREE online movie pre-screening
with Cast & Crew Q&A

Friday, March 12th
8:30am Delhi / 10am Bangkok / noon Tokyo / 2pm Sydney time
(= March 11th at 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern time)

About the movie

A biographer finds herself fascinated by Marshall Goldsmith’s uncanny ability to help others succeed, and sets out to discover Marshall’s story through the people closest to him.
The Earned Life is an inspiring full feature 90 minute documentary, with a flavor of comedy, action and drama.

Watch the movie and get inspired too!
Join our exclusive online movie premiere, followed by a Live Q&A with the Cast & Crew on Friday, March 12th
at 8:30am Delhi / 10am Bangkok / 2pm Sydney time

(= March 11th at 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern time).

Time until this FREE event starts:

Join our FREE online THE EARNED LIFE movie Premiere with Q&A:

Everyone who registers will get access to the recording for 24 hours after the live event

 

Awards for The Earned Life movie

The Earned Life movie has been nominated so far for 6 international film festivals and won 4 awards.

About the Film Makers

Patryk & Kasia Wezowski have been inspired by Marshall Goldsmith, the world’s #1 leadership thinker, for over a dozen years. Marshall enjoyed participating in their first movie ‘Leap’, and after that Marshall sanctioned them to make a biographic movie about his life.
Patryk & Kasia have raised over four million dollars to create four films so far, and broke the record of the most funded documentary ever on Indiegogo.
As film directors/producers, authors and educators Patryk & Kasia are on a mission to inspire over ten million lives by making movies that make a difference in the world. Their newest film “THE EARNED LIFE” is a biographic legacy about Marshall Goldsmith.

 

Meet the Cast

Discover the leadership secrets from the people closest to Marshall Goldsmith

Marshall Goldsmith

The World’s #1 Leadership Thinker

Nicole Heimann

Biographer / Producer / SCC Coach

Han Bullens

Producer

Philippe Grall

Executive Producer

Jey Wagner

Co-Executive Producer

Frances Hesselbein

Recipient of the Presidential Medal of Freedom

Alan Mulally

US CEO of the Year

Jim Yong Kim

12th President of the World Bank

Hubert Joly

Top Rated CEO by Harvard Business Review

Deanna M. Mulligan

CEO Guardian Life

Aicha Evans

One of America’s Most Powerful Women in Technology

James Feliciano

CEO Abbvie Japan

Niklas Nikolajsen

CEO Bitcoin Switzerland

Mark Thompson

#1 Global CEO Coach

Lyda Goldsmith

Psychologist

Sarah McArthur

COO Marshall Goldsmith Inc

Mark Reiter

Literary Agent

Gautam Ganglani

CEO Right Selection

Vanessa Foser

CEO C-Level

Chris Coffey

SCC Practice Leader

Frank Wagner

SCC Practice Leader

Himli Ali

SCC Coach

Pavan Bakshi

SCC Coach

David Davila

SCC Coach

Santhosh Koyadan

SCC Coach

Allan Rahn

SCC Coach

Glain Roberts-McCabe

SCC Coach

Lois Sonstegard

SCC Coach

Viviana Torralba

SCC Coach

Anne Van de Catsye

SCC Coach

Ann Van de Perre

SCC Coach

Mike Werder

SCC Coach

Bill Zeeb

Master SCC Coach

Join our FREE online THE EARNED LIFE movie Premiere with Q&A:

Everyone who registers will get access to the recording for 24 hours after the live event